andy's php projects
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Script and site usage:
All of the scripts on this site are provided free for non-commerical, personal or non-profit use. If you find these scripts useful to you, appreciate the free support, or are just an all round nice person, then why not donate a little dosh? If you wish to use any of these in a commercial system, please refer to the payment plan.


line under the pie chart bug

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    php.amnuts.com Forum Index -> User Quota
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
vin99
Newbie


Joined: 29 Jul 2004
Posts: 7
Location: Amsterdam

PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2004 6:07 am    Post subject: line under the pie chart bug Reply with quote

Hi,

I have a little problem with a line that displays under the pie chart on the left of the bottom side.
I use the image thing GD2 Wink
Do you know about this bug and is there anyway to solve it?

here is the screenshot:


i have the latest version of the source.

i have it with all colors i use and i even have it when its not in 3d mode Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2004 8:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can you supply the code that you use to call the class so I might be able to try to replicate the error? I don't need any extra code you might have, just the class calling and the fugires you pass to it.

Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
vin99
Newbie


Joined: 29 Jul 2004
Posts: 7
Location: Amsterdam

PostPosted: Wed Aug 04, 2004 4:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

O it is fixed now, a colleage of mine fixed it.. i dont know how tho Wink

heres how i call it but still it is already fixed Wink

PHP:
<?
$uq 
= new userQuota($quota$used); 
$uq->setOutputImage(); 
$uq->setImageProperties(100TRUETRUEFALSE'C6DFE7''F75921''FFFFFF''000000'); 
$uq->displayQuota(); 
?>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Wed Aug 04, 2004 5:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do you mind sending me the class file? If there is a bug in there and your colleage fixed it, then it would be handy for me to see what they changed. You can email it to php@amnuts.com.

Cheers!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
vin99
Newbie


Joined: 29 Jul 2004
Posts: 7
Location: Amsterdam

PostPosted: Wed Aug 04, 2004 6:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it is in your mailbox.
i hope it helps Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
danliker
Newbie


Joined: 26 Oct 2004
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue Oct 26, 2004 8:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok, i have the same problem.
i use
// class.userquota.php
// version 1.0.1, 22nd August, 2003

is there an update ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2005 12:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, it took me freakin' forever to get aorund to looking at this bug, but I've now fixed it.

On line 231:

PHP:
<?php for ($i=$shadow_start$i>$shadow_end$i--) ?>


make it:

PHP:
<?php for ($i=$shadow_start 1$i>$shadow_end$i--) ?>


Sorry for the wait!

Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    php.amnuts.com Forum Index -> User Quota All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group