andy's php projects
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Script and site usage:
All of the scripts on this site are provided free for non-commerical, personal or non-profit use. If you find these scripts useful to you, appreciate the free support, or are just an all round nice person, then why not donate a little dosh? If you wish to use any of these in a commercial system, please refer to the payment plan.


PHP Vars

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    php.amnuts.com Forum Index -> Crop Canvas
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
jdaviaud
Newbie


Joined: 22 Oct 2004
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Oct 22, 2004 3:59 am    Post subject: PHP Vars Reply with quote

Really great script!!

Just a question, how to add php vars when the user click on the crop button like a session id, an action name ...

I tried to add it directly in the class but in this case i have an error

I think it would be great to be able to write in our scripts a thing like that :

PHP:
<?php require_once 'class.cropinterface.php';
$ci = new cropInterface();
$ci->setResizing(false);

$ci->setPHPVariable($variablename1"variablevalue1");
$ci->setPHPVariable($variablename2"variablevalue2");
$ci->setPHPVariable($variablename3"variablevalue3");

$ci->setCropDefaultSize($largeur_maxi$longueur_maxi);
$ci->loadInterface("../images/$idimage.jpg");
$ci->loadJavaScript();
$cc->saveImage('/home/raj/pictures/mypicture.jpg'$qualite=80); ?>


And when the script is launched, the script add the vars directly in the submit form

Is is possible ?

Thanks in advance
Cordially
Julien

[/code]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Sat Oct 23, 2004 7:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Julian, and welcome to the board!

Not a hard task at all. All you need to do is add a new class variable, add a method to take the parameters, and then update the output of the javascript to show the additional parameters.

Something like this:

PHP:
<?php

require_once dirname(__FILE__) . '/class.cropcanvas.php';
    
class 
cropInterface extends canvasCrop
{
    var 
$file;
    var 
$img;
    var 
$crop;
    var 
$useFilter;
    var 
$urlParams;


    
/**
    * @return cropInterface
    * @param bool $debug
    * @desc Class initializer
    */
    
function cropInterface($debug false)
    {
        
parent::canvasCrop($debug);
        
        
$this->img  = array();
        
$this->crop = array();
        
$this->useFilter false;
        
$this->urlParams = array();

        
$agent trim($_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']);
        if ((
stristr($agent'wind') || stristr($agent'winnt')) && (preg_match('|MSIE ([0-9.]+)|'$agent) || preg_match('|Internet Explorer/([0-9.]+)|'$agent)))
        {
            
$this->useFilter true;
        }
        else
        {
            
$this->useFilter false;
        }
        
$this->setResizing();
        
$this->setCropMinSize();
    }

    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param unknown $do
    * @desc Sets whether you want resizing options for the cropping area.
    * This is handy to use in conjunction with the setCropSize function if you want a set cropping size.
    */
    
function setResizing($do true)
    {
        
$this->crop['resize'] = ($do) ? true false;
    }
    
    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param int $w
    * @param int $h
    * @desc Sets the initial size of the cropping area.
    * If this is not specifically set, then the cropping size will be a fifth of the image size.
    */
    
function setCropDefaultSize($w$h)
    {
        
$this->crop['width']  = ($w 5) ? $w;
        
$this->crop['height'] = ($h 5) ? $h;
    }
    
    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param int $w
    * @param int $h
    * @desc Sets the minimum size the crop area can be
    */
    
function setCropMinSize($w 25$h 25)
    {
        
$this->crop['min-width']  = ($w 5) ? $w;
        
$this->crop['min-height'] = ($h 5) ? $h;
    }


    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param mixed  $element
    * @param string $value
    * @desc  Sets additional url parameters
    *
    * Parameters can be passed as an arra, or as a name/value set, such as:
    *
    *     $object->setUrlParameter(array(
    *                  'time' => time(),
    *                  'foo'  => 'bar'));
    *
    *     $object->setUrlParameter('foo', 'bar');
    *
    */
    
function setUrlParameter($element$value '')
    {
        if (
is_string($element)) {
            
$this->urlParams[$element] = $value;
        } else if (
is_array($element)) {
            foreach (
$element as $key => $value) {
                
$this->urlParams[$key] = $value;
            }
        }
    }
    

    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param string $filename
    * @desc Load the cropping interface
    */
    
function loadInterface($filename)
    {
        if (!
file_exists($filename))
        {
            die(
"The file '$filename' cannot be found.");
        }
        else
        {
            
$this->file $filename;
            
$this->img['sizes'] = getimagesize($filename);
            if (!isset(
$this->crop['width']) || !isset($this->crop['height']))
            {
                
$this->setCropDefaultSize(($this->img['sizes'][0] / 5), ($this->img['sizes'][1] / 5));
            }
        }
        echo 
'<script type="text/javascript" src="wz_dragdrop.js"></script>'"\n";
        echo 
'<div id="theCrop" style="position:absolute;background-color:transparent;border:1px solid yellow;width:'$this->crop['width'], 'px;height:'$this->crop['height'], 'px;';
        if (
$this->useFilter)
        {
            echo 
'filter:progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.AlphaImageLoader(src=\'transbg.png\',sizingMethod=\'scale\');';
        }
        else
        {
            echo 
'background-image:url(transbg.png);';
        }
        echo 
"\"></div>\n";
        echo 
'<table border="1" style="border-collapse:collapse; border:1px solid black; width:'$this->img['sizes'][0], 'px;" align="center">';
        echo 
'<tr><td align="center" style="padding:5px;"><strong>'basename($this->file), ' ('$this->img['sizes'][0], ' x '$this->img['sizes'][1], ')</strong>';
        if (
$this->crop['resize'])
        {
            echo 
'<br><br>hold down either the \'shift\' or \'control\' button to resize the cropping area';
        }
        echo 
"</td></tr>\n";
        echo 
'<tr><td><img src="'$this->file'" '$this->img['sizes'][3], ' alt="crop this image" name="theImage"></td></tr>'"\n";
        if (
$this->crop['resize'])
        {
            echo 
'<tr><td align="center" style="font-size:11px;vertical-align:middle;padding:5px;"><input type="radio" id="resizeAny" name="resize" onClick="my_SetResizingType(0);" checked> <label for="resizeAny">Any Dimensions</label> & <input type="radio" name="resize" id="resizeProp" onClick="my_SetResizingType(1);"> <label for="resizeProp">Proportional</label></td></tr>'"\n";
        }
        echo 
'<tr><td><input type="submit" value="crop the image" style="width:100%;" id="submit" onClick="my_Submit();"></td></tr>';
        echo 
"\n</table>\n";
    }
    
    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @desc Load the javascript required for a functional interface.
    * This MUST be called at the very end of all your HTML, just before the closing body tag.
    */
    
function loadJavaScript()
    {
        
$params '"theCrop"+MAXOFFLEFT+0+MAXOFFRIGHT+' $this->img['sizes'][0] . '+MAXOFFTOP+0+MAXOFFBOTTOM+' $this->img['sizes'][1] . ($this->crop['resize'] ? '+RESIZABLE' '') . '+MAXWIDTH+' $this->img['sizes'][0] . '+MAXHEIGHT+' $this->img['sizes'][1] . '+MINHEIGHT+' $this->crop['min-height'] . '+MINWIDTH+' $this->crop['min-width'] . ',"theImage"+NO_DRAG';
        if (!empty(
$this->urlParams)) {
            
$urlParamList  = array();
            foreach (
$this->urlParams as $key => $val) {
                
$urlParamList[] = $key '=' urlencode($val);
            }
            
$urlParameters '&' join('&'$urlParamList);
        } else {
            
$urlParameters '';
        }
        echo <<< EOT
<script type="text/javascript">
<!--

    SET_DHTML(
$params);

    dd.elements.theCrop.moveTo(dd.elements.theImage.x, dd.elements.theImage.y);
    dd.elements.theCrop.setZ(dd.elements.theImage.z+1);
    dd.elements.theImage.addChild("theCrop");
    dd.elements.theCrop.defx = dd.elements.theImage.x;

    function my_DragFunc()
    {
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxoffr = dd.elements.theImage.w - dd.elements.theCrop.w;
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxoffb = dd.elements.theImage.h - dd.elements.theCrop.h;
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxw    = 
{$this->img['sizes'][0]};
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxh    = 
{$this->img['sizes'][1]};
    }

    function my_ResizeFunc()
    {
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxw = (dd.elements.theImage.w + dd.elements.theImage.x) - dd.elements.theCrop.x;
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxh = (dd.elements.theImage.h + dd.elements.theImage.y) - dd.elements.theCrop.y;
    }
    
    function my_Submit()
    {
        self.location.href = '
{$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']}?file={$this->file}&sx=' + 
            (dd.elements.theCrop.x - dd.elements.theImage.x) + '&sy=' + 
            (dd.elements.theCrop.y - dd.elements.theImage.y) + '&ex=' +
            ((dd.elements.theCrop.x - dd.elements.theImage.x) + dd.elements.theCrop.w) + '&ey=' +
            ((dd.elements.theCrop.y - dd.elements.theImage.y) + dd.elements.theCrop.h) + '
{$urlParameters}';
    }
    
    function my_SetResizingType(proportional)
    {
        if (proportional)
        {
            dd.elements.theCrop.scalable  = 1;
            dd.elements.theCrop.resizable = 0;
        }
        else
        {
            dd.elements.theCrop.scalable  = 0;
            dd.elements.theCrop.resizable = 1;
        }
    }
    
//-->
</script>
EOT;
        }
}

?>


And then when you create the instance of your class and output the interface, just add the extra line (or lines) for your parameters:

PHP:
<?php

        $ci
->loadInterface('mypicture.jpg');
        
$ci->setUrlParameter(array('self' => $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'], 'time' => time(), 'foo' => 'bar'));
        
$ci->loadJavaScript();

    
?>


Please note that I haven't really tried this out, though it should work.

You can set the parameters as I have above, using an array. Or you could set them individually, such as:

PHP:
<?php

        $ci
->loadInterface('mypicture.jpg');
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('self'$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']);
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('time'time());
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('foo''bar');
        
$ci->loadJavaScript();

    
?>


Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
jdaviaud
Newbie


Joined: 22 Oct 2004
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2004 7:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

REALLY GREAT

All works perfectly for PHP vars, thanks a lot

Just an other question,

for croping, i use images from "../images/*.*" directory

It find them when i launch the cropping app but when i submit, i have the error "The file '../images/.jpg' cannot be found"

How can i do in this case ?
I trie with the full unix path and i have an other error

It is requiered that the images are in a sub directory of the crpooing app ?

( Sorry for my really bad english, i'm french )

Thanks in advance

Julien
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2004 9:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Julien,

From this line:

Quote:
"The file '../images/.jpg' cannot be found"


it tells me that the file name you're trying to use is either not making it into the file name string, or is empty. You see it's just looking for '.jpg'? It's meant to be 'filename.jpg' (where filename is whatever your picture's name happens to be).

Are you sure the variables have the correct spelling for their names? Are you sure the filename variable is correct and has content? Without some code it's hard to tell exactly...

Oh, and don't apologise about your english - it's far, far greater than my ability to speak french! And I commend anyone who can speak more than one language.

Regards,

Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
jdaviaud
Newbie


Joined: 22 Oct 2004
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2004 9:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here is the code i use


PHP:
<?php require_once 'class.cropinterface.php';
      
$ci = new cropInterface();
      
$ci->setResizing(false);
      
$ci->setCropDefaultSize($largeur_maxi$longueur_maxi);
      
$path_img "../images/$idimage.jpg";
      
// If i make an echo of $idimage here i have the right var
      
$ci->loadInterface($path_img);
      
$ci->setUrlParameter('session'$session);
      
$ci->loadJavaScript(); ?>


In my echo, i'm sure the script find the image

In fact, the script find the image and add it in the crop table, the problem i wshen i click on "crop the image" and it is here i have the "image not found" error

Thanks in advance for your help

Julien
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Tue Oct 26, 2004 9:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Try something like this:

PHP:
<?php <?php

    $idimage 
'test';
    
$largeur_maxi $longueur_maxi 50;

    require_once 
'class.cropinterface.php';
    
$ci = new cropInterface();

    if (
$_GET['file'])
    {
        
$ci->loadImage($_GET['file']);
        
$ci->cropToDimensions($_GET['sx'], $_GET['sy'], $_GET['ex'], $_GET['ey']);
        
header('Content-type: image/jpeg');
        
$ci->showImage('jpg'100);
        exit;
    }

?>

<html>

<head>
    <style type="text/css">
        body, td, p
        {
            font-family: Tahoma, Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
            font-size: 10px;
        }
        
        #submit
        {
            font-size: 10px;
            font-family: "MS Sans Serif", Geneva, sans-serif;
            height: 23px;
            background-color: #D4D0C8;
            border: 0px;
            padding: 3px,5px,3px,5px;
            width: 100%;
        }
    </style>
</head>
<body>

    <?php

        $ci
->setResizing(false);
        
$ci->setCropDefaultSize($largeur_maxi$longueur_maxi);
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('session'$session);
        
$ci->loadInterface(realpath("../images/$idimage.jpg"));
        
$ci->loadJavaScript();

    
?>

</body>
</html> ?>


and also update the class to implement the 'str_replace' fix that I mention in this thread:

http://php.amnuts.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=129

Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
reethaar
Newbie


Joined: 10 May 2005
Posts: 2
Location: holland

PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2005 5:06 am    Post subject: error Reply with quote

amnuts wrote:
Hi Julian, and welcome to the board!

Not a hard task at all. All you need to do is add a new class variable, add a method to take the parameters, and then update the output of the javascript to show the additional parameters.

Something like this:

PHP:
<?php

require_once dirname(__FILE__) . '/class.cropcanvas.php';
    
class 
cropInterface extends canvasCrop
{
    var 
$file;
    var 
$img;
    var 
$crop;
    var 
$useFilter;
    var 
$urlParams;


    
/**
    * @return cropInterface
    * @param bool $debug
    * @desc Class initializer
    */
    
function cropInterface($debug false)
    {
        
parent::canvasCrop($debug);
        
        
$this->img  = array();
        
$this->crop = array();
        
$this->useFilter false;
        
$this->urlParams = array();

        
$agent trim($_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']);
        if ((
stristr($agent'wind') || stristr($agent'winnt')) && (preg_match('|MSIE ([0-9.]+)|'$agent) || preg_match('|Internet Explorer/([0-9.]+)|'$agent)))
        {
            
$this->useFilter true;
        }
        else
        {
            
$this->useFilter false;
        }
        
$this->setResizing();
        
$this->setCropMinSize();
    }

    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param unknown $do
    * @desc Sets whether you want resizing options for the cropping area.
    * This is handy to use in conjunction with the setCropSize function if you want a set cropping size.
    */
    
function setResizing($do true)
    {
        
$this->crop['resize'] = ($do) ? true false;
    }
    
    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param int $w
    * @param int $h
    * @desc Sets the initial size of the cropping area.
    * If this is not specifically set, then the cropping size will be a fifth of the image size.
    */
    
function setCropDefaultSize($w$h)
    {
        
$this->crop['width']  = ($w 5) ? $w;
        
$this->crop['height'] = ($h 5) ? $h;
    }
    
    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param int $w
    * @param int $h
    * @desc Sets the minimum size the crop area can be
    */
    
function setCropMinSize($w 25$h 25)
    {
        
$this->crop['min-width']  = ($w 5) ? $w;
        
$this->crop['min-height'] = ($h 5) ? $h;
    }


    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param mixed  $element
    * @param string $value
    * @desc  Sets additional url parameters
    *
    * Parameters can be passed as an arra, or as a name/value set, such as:
    *
    *     $object->setUrlParameter(array(
    *                  'time' => time(),
    *                  'foo'  => 'bar'));
    *
    *     $object->setUrlParameter('foo', 'bar');
    *
    */
    
function setUrlParameter($element$value '')
    {
        if (
is_string($element)) {
            
$this->urlParams[$element] = $value;
        } else if (
is_array($element)) {
            foreach (
$element as $key => $value) {
                
$this->urlParams[$key] = $value;
            }
        }
    }
    

    
/**
    * @return void
    * @param string $filename
    * @desc Load the cropping interface
    */
    
function loadInterface($filename)
    {
        if (!
file_exists($filename))
        {
            die(
"The file '$filename' cannot be found.");
        }
        else
        {
            
$this->file $filename;
            
$this->img['sizes'] = getimagesize($filename);
            if (!isset(
$this->crop['width']) || !isset($this->crop['height']))
            {
                
$this->setCropDefaultSize(($this->img['sizes'][0] / 5), ($this->img['sizes'][1] / 5));
            }
        }
        echo 
'<script type="text/javascript" src="wz_dragdrop.js"></script>'"\n";
        echo 
'<div id="theCrop" style="position:absolute;background-color:transparent;border:1px solid yellow;width:'$this->crop['width'], 'px;height:'$this->crop['height'], 'px;';
        if (
$this->useFilter)
        {
            echo 
'filter:progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.AlphaImageLoader(src=\'transbg.png\',sizingMethod=\'scale\');';
        }
        else
        {
            echo 
'background-image:url(transbg.png);';
        }
        echo 
"\"></div>\n";
        echo 
'<table border="1" style="border-collapse:collapse; border:1px solid black; width:'$this->img['sizes'][0], 'px;" align="center">';
        echo 
'<tr><td align="center" style="padding:5px;"><strong>'basename($this->file), ' ('$this->img['sizes'][0], ' x '$this->img['sizes'][1], ')</strong>';
        if (
$this->crop['resize'])
        {
            echo 
'<br><br>hold down either the \'shift\' or \'control\' button to resize the cropping area';
        }
        echo 
"</td></tr>\n";
        echo 
'<tr><td><img src="'$this->file'" '$this->img['sizes'][3], ' alt="crop this image" name="theImage"></td></tr>'"\n";
        if (
$this->crop['resize'])
        {
            echo 
'<tr><td align="center" style="font-size:11px;vertical-align:middle;padding:5px;"><input type="radio" id="resizeAny" name="resize" onClick="my_SetResizingType(0);" checked> <label for="resizeAny">Any Dimensions</label> & <input type="radio" name="resize" id="resizeProp" onClick="my_SetResizingType(1);"> <label for="resizeProp">Proportional</label></td></tr>'"\n";
        }
        echo 
'<tr><td><input type="submit" value="crop the image" style="width:100%;" id="submit" onClick="my_Submit();"></td></tr>';
        echo 
"\n</table>\n";
    }
    
    
    
/**
    * @return void
    * @desc Load the javascript required for a functional interface.
    * This MUST be called at the very end of all your HTML, just before the closing body tag.
    */
    
function loadJavaScript()
    {
        
$params '"theCrop"+MAXOFFLEFT+0+MAXOFFRIGHT+' $this->img['sizes'][0] . '+MAXOFFTOP+0+MAXOFFBOTTOM+' $this->img['sizes'][1] . ($this->crop['resize'] ? '+RESIZABLE' '') . '+MAXWIDTH+' $this->img['sizes'][0] . '+MAXHEIGHT+' $this->img['sizes'][1] . '+MINHEIGHT+' $this->crop['min-height'] . '+MINWIDTH+' $this->crop['min-width'] . ',"theImage"+NO_DRAG';
        if (!empty(
$this->urlParams)) {
            
$urlParamList  = array();
            foreach (
$this->urlParams as $key => $val) {
                
$urlParamList[] = $key '=' urlencode($val);
            }
            
$urlParameters '&' join('&'$urlParamList);
        } else {
            
$urlParameters '';
        }
        echo <<< EOT
<script type="text/javascript">
<!--

    SET_DHTML(
$params);

    dd.elements.theCrop.moveTo(dd.elements.theImage.x, dd.elements.theImage.y);
    dd.elements.theCrop.setZ(dd.elements.theImage.z+1);
    dd.elements.theImage.addChild("theCrop");
    dd.elements.theCrop.defx = dd.elements.theImage.x;

    function my_DragFunc()
    {
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxoffr = dd.elements.theImage.w - dd.elements.theCrop.w;
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxoffb = dd.elements.theImage.h - dd.elements.theCrop.h;
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxw    = 
{$this->img['sizes'][0]};
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxh    = 
{$this->img['sizes'][1]};
    }

    function my_ResizeFunc()
    {
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxw = (dd.elements.theImage.w + dd.elements.theImage.x) - dd.elements.theCrop.x;
        dd.elements.theCrop.maxh = (dd.elements.theImage.h + dd.elements.theImage.y) - dd.elements.theCrop.y;
    }
    
    function my_Submit()
    {
        self.location.href = '
{$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']}?file={$this->file}&sx=' + 
            (dd.elements.theCrop.x - dd.elements.theImage.x) + '&sy=' + 
            (dd.elements.theCrop.y - dd.elements.theImage.y) + '&ex=' +
            ((dd.elements.theCrop.x - dd.elements.theImage.x) + dd.elements.theCrop.w) + '&ey=' +
            ((dd.elements.theCrop.y - dd.elements.theImage.y) + dd.elements.theCrop.h) + '
{$urlParameters}';
    }
    
    function my_SetResizingType(proportional)
    {
        if (proportional)
        {
            dd.elements.theCrop.scalable  = 1;
            dd.elements.theCrop.resizable = 0;
        }
        else
        {
            dd.elements.theCrop.scalable  = 0;
            dd.elements.theCrop.resizable = 1;
        }
    }
    
//-->
</script>
EOT;
        }
}

?>


And then when you create the instance of your class and output the interface, just add the extra line (or lines) for your parameters:

PHP:
<?php

        $ci
->loadInterface('mypicture.jpg');
        
$ci->setUrlParameter(array('self' => $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'], 'time' => time(), 'foo' => 'bar'));
        
$ci->loadJavaScript();

    
?>


Please note that I haven't really tried this out, though it should work.

You can set the parameters as I have above, using an array. Or you could set them individually, such as:

PHP:
<?php

        $ci
->loadInterface('mypicture.jpg');
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('self'$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']);
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('time'time());
        
$ci->setUrlParameter('foo''bar');
        
$ci->loadJavaScript();

    
?>


Andy



i get this error when i use this code:

Parse error: parse error, unexpected T_SL, expecting ',' or ';' in /home/public_html/admin/crop/class.cropinterface.php on line 235

cant seem to find it!!!???
(take in minde that i re'added the standard comment at the top)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
amnuts
Site Admin


Joined: 01 Sep 2002
Posts: 662
Location: East Sussex, England

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2005 9:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You have this line:

PHP:
<?php EOT;        } ?>


But the EOT; should be on a line by itself, such as:

PHP:
<?php EOT;
        } 
?>


Try that and see if it works.

Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    php.amnuts.com Forum Index -> Crop Canvas All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group